Library: Guides: e-Journals A-D

A - D

Academic Medicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2000-Present
Acta Orthopaedica Scandinavica This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1930-present (open access).
Acta Pharmaceutica Sinica B This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
(APSB) is a bimonthly journal (open access), in English, which publishes significant original research articles of recent advances in all areas of pharmaceutical sciences. From 2011 to present.
Advances in Skin and Wound Care This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2001-present
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2000 - 2016
American Journal of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2006 - July 2018
American Journal of Sports Medicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1998-present
American Journal of Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1995-2018
Anatomy.TV This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Digital resource for musculoskeletal anatomy featuring an interactive 3D skeleton.
Annals of Internal Medicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2008-present
Annual Review of Biochemistry This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1997-2009
Annual Review of Microbiology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1996-2012
Annual Review of Nutrition This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1996 -2009
Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1972 - 2016
Archives of Dermatology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1998-present
Archives of Internal Medicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1998-present
Archives of Neurology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1998-present
Archives of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1999-present
Archives of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2006 - 2020.
Archives of Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1998-present
Arthroscopy: The Journal of Arthroscopic & Related Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
1995 to present.
BioMed Central This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Publisher of over 290 open access publications. BMC is indexed in PubMed Central and PubMed.
BMJ: British Medical Journal This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1998-present
BMJ is freely available in PubMed Central(PMC) from 1840-2008 at https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/journals/3/
Bone and Joint Journal, The This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1948-present
Circulation This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2006 - 2016
Clinical Anatomy This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1997-2015
Clinical Biomechanics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1995-present
Clinical Orthopaedics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1953 to 1962.
Clinical Orthopaedics and Related Research This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1963 to present.
Clinical Orthopaedics and Related Research (2008 - 2017) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2008 - 2017
Clinics in Podiatric Medicine & Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2002-present
Cutis This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open access: 2014 to present. Back issues in print are available in the library.
Dermatologic Clinics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2002 - 2020.
Diabetic Foot & Ankle This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This journal is made freely available on the PubMed Commons, 2010-present
Diabetes on the Net This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open access and Includes several peer reviewed journals: Diabetes & Primary Care, Diabetes Care for Children and Young People, Diabetes Foot Journal and Diabetes Digest
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Directory of quality driven, peer-reviewed, open-access journals.
Disease-A-Month This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1995-2018