Library: Foot and Ankle E-books: Home

Foot and Ankle E-Books and Journals

ACSM's Sports Medicine: A Comprehensive Review 2013 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This handy review addresses all areas of the sports medicine sub-specialty board examination.
Baxter's the Foot and Ankle in Sport, 2nd. Ed. This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
A reference book dedicated solely on sports-related injuries of the foot and ankle.
Baxter's the Foot and Ankle in Sport, 3rd Ed. This link opens in a new window Baxter’s The Foot and Ankle in Sport, 3rd Edition, provides focused, authoritative information on the examination, diagnosis, treatment, and rehabilitation of sports-related foot and ankle injuries.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Biomechanics of Lower Limb Prosthetics This link opens in a new window This book provides an excellent overview of the many facets of lower limb prosthetic design and engineering for the ardent clinician researcher and student.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Charcot Joints This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Classic textbook on Charcot Joints.
Essential Foot and Ankle Surgical Techniques : A Multidisciplinary Approach This link opens in a new window This textbook brings together a unique vision and multidisciplinary approach – embracing and combining MD, DO and DPM foot and ankle training disciplines – into a singular focus on improving and mastering surgical treatment of foot and ankle disorders. Divided into three main thematic sections detailing the forefoot, midfoot and hindfoot, each subsequent chapter follows a consistent chapter format presenting case examples, key surgical set-up and equipment needs and step-by-step clinical pearls for surgical excellence.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Extremity Replantation : A Comprehensive Clinical Guide This link opens in a new window This is a comprehensive text covering all aspects of the upper and lower limb, with an emphasis on state-of-the-art techniques in the surgical and medical management of amputation and avulsion injuries as well as the current understanding of the recovery of function following replantation
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Firestein & Kelley’s Textbook of Rheumatology This link opens in a new window This 11th edition provides authoritative, in-depth guidance in rheumatology with an ideal balance of basic science and clinical application and outlines recent advances in genetics and the microbiome, and new therapies such as biologics and biosimilars, and other rapid changes in the field. It provides comprehensive, global coverage of all aspects of diagnosis, screening, and treatment in both adults and children, in a user-friendly, full color reference.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The Foot: From Evaluation to Surgical Correction This link opens in a new window This book guides the reader on a rational pathway from anamnesis and clinical examination through radiological screening to the appropriate surgical solution for a wide range of foot conditions.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Biomechanics This link opens in a new window Foot and Ankle Biomechanics is a one source, comprehensive and modern reference regarding foot and ankle biomechanics. This book serves as both a master reference for foot biomechanics, presenting a clear state of the research and capabilities in the field.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Disorders : An Illustrated Reference This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
"An up-to-date, case-oriented reference on the various foot and ankle disorders that is presented in the style of a teaching file, with a wealth of informative illustrations."
Foot and Ankle Instability : A Clinical Guide to Diagnosis and Surgical Management This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This book discusses the basic and practical aspects of foot and ankle surgery applied to all pathologies resulting from instabilities of these joints.
Foot and Ankle Pain Management This link opens in a new window This important resource covers relevant anatomy, pain conditions, and treatments in a well-organized, easily referenced manner—offering a complete approach to care for foot and ankle specialists, pain medicine specialists, primary care physicians, pediatricians, and other clinicians who encounter patients with foot and ankle pain.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Fractures and Dislocations of the Talus and Calcaneus : A Case-Based Approach This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Gait Analysis: Normal and Pathological Function, 2nd ed. This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Hammertoes: A Case-Based Approach This link opens in a new window This concise, practical casebook will provide foot and ankle surgeons with the best real-world strategies to properly treat these frequent deformities of the lower extremity and their complications with specific case management strategies.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Joint Structure and Function : A Comprehensive Analysis This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
"This popular text offers the clear, logical discussions of the basic theory of joint structure and muscle action and provides the foundation you need to understand both normal and pathologic function."
McMinn's Color Atlas of Lower Limb Anatomy This link opens in a new window Latest practices and teachings on the lower limb.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
IBSN: 978-0702072185
Publication Date: September 14, 2017
Miller's Review of Orthopaedics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Neale's Disorders of the Foot Clinical Companion This link opens in a new window This is the companion to Neale’s Disorders of the Foot 8th Edition but in a handy format which includes tips and valuable treatment notes that is easy to refer to.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Nerves and Nerve Injuries: Vol 1: History, Embryology, Anatomy, Imaging, and Diagnostics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Nerves and Nerve Injuries is the first comprehensive work devoted to the nerves of the body. An indispensable work for anyone studying the nerves or treating patients with nerve injuries, these books will become the ‘go to’ resource in the field.
Nerves and Nerve Injuries : Vol 2: Pain, Treatment, Injury, Disease and Future Directions This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
An indispensable work for anyone studying the nerves or treating patients with nerve injuries, these books will become the ‘go to'resource in the field. The nerves are treated in a systematic manner, discussing details such as their anatomy (both macro- and microscopic), physiology, examination (physical and imaging), pathology, and clinical and surgical interventions
Noninvasive Vascular Diagnosis : A Practical Textbook for Clinicians This link opens in a new window Noninvasive Vascular Diagnosis comprehensively covers all aspects of noninvasive evaluation of the circulatory system in the extremities.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Orthopaedic Knowledge Update: Trauma This link opens in a new window Orthopaedic Knowledge Update®: Trauma 6 brings together relevant knowledge and new breakthroughs in orthopaedic trauma treatment and management from the most recent 5 years of orthopaedic and subspecialty literature and offers a complete guide on orthopaedic trauma injuries.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Pathomechanics of Common Foot Disorders This link opens in a new window This book consolidates the current knowledge of lower extremity biomechanics and pathomechanics relevant to the study of common foot and ankle pathologies.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Sarrafian's Anatomy of the Foot and Ankle: Descriptive, Topographic, Functional. 3rd e. (2011) This link opens in a new window Featuring original anatomical dissection photographs prepared by Shahan K. Sarrafian, MD, FACS, FAOS, ABOS, Sarrafian's Anatomy of the Foot and Ankle is the classic book in foot and ankle anatomy. This new edition captures all of today’s clinical knowledge on the anatomy of the foot and ankle.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Sarrafian's Anatomy of the Foot and Ankle: Descriptive, Topographic, Functional, 4th e. (2023) This link opens in a new window The most comprehensive reference book on the foot and ankle and captures all of today’s clinical knowledge on the anatomy of the foot and ankle, including detailed coverage of functional anatomy, applied anatomy biomechanics, and cross-sectional anatomy.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Trauma and Orthopaedics at a Glance This link opens in a new window Trauma and Orthopaedics at a Glance is an easy-to-read, highly visual guide to orthopaedics. This book covers relevant basic science and clinically-oriented anatomy of the musculoskeletal system, and the diagnosis and management of trauma, sports injuries, paediatric orthopaedics, degenerative disease, and musculoskeletal tumours. Practice questions at the end of each chapter may be helpful to junior doctors and senior medical students.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

2023 IWGDF Guidelines This link opens in a new window
American Diabetes Association: Standards of Care in Diabetes 2023 This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Atlas of the Diabetic Foot This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Charcot Joints This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Classic textbook on Charcot Joints.
Clinical Biomechanics and its Implications on Diabetic Foot This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This book presents essential information on biomechanical features of the diabetic foot. Sharing insights into diabetic foot syndrome, its causative factors, prevention and management, this book offers a valuable resource for medical and paramedical students, researchers, podiatrists, surgeons, and physicians alike.
The Diabetic Foot: Medical and Surgical Management, 4th ed. This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This is the 4th edition of this gold-standard title that reflects the work of a distinguished panel of experts who provides a thorough update of the significant improvements in our understanding of diabetic foot physiology and its clinical management.
The Foot in Diabetes, 5th e. This link opens in a new window This 5th edition addresses all issues concerning the diabetic foot, one of the most prevalent problems in diabetes, with a strong emphasis on practical aspects of delivering care.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
International Working Group on the Diabetic Foot This link opens in a new window Guidelines on the Diabetic Foot from the International Working Group on the Diabetic Foot.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Levin and O'Neal's The Diabetic Foot This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Levin and O'Neal's The Diabetic Foot has diagnostic and management information for the challenging problems faced by patients with diabetic foot problems.
Surgical Reconstruction of the Diabetic Foot and Ankle, 2nd e. (2017) This link opens in a new window This book is an easy-to-follow, well-illustrated guide to the latest surgical techniques in diabetic lower extremity reconstruction.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Foot and Ankle Surgery in Children and Adolescents This link opens in a new window This book guides readers through the diagnosis and surgical treatment of the most common pediatric foot and ankle deformities and pathologic conditions.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Introduction to Podopediatrics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This book is a concise but comprehensive introduction to the effective care of foot problems in children which includes coverage of the general, specialist and medical conditions which may influence the course of the podiatric treatment.
Lovell and Winter's Pediatric Orthopaedics: Volume 1 and 2, 7e (2014) This link opens in a new window This 7th edition remains a must-have for physicians and residents treating infants, children, and adolescents with orthopaedic problems. This classic, comprehensive reference covers the basic science, clinical manifestations, and management of orthopaedic problems in children.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Pediatrics, 2e (2016) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The Pediatric Foot and Ankle : Diagnosis and Management This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This book is a comprehensive overview of current evaluation, diagnosis, and management strategies for various foot and ankle disorders in the pediatric patient and provides both surgical pearls and evidence-based medicine. Specific disorders are described in detail, including neurological abnormalities, congenital deformities, and traumatic episodes.
Pediatric Surgery and Medicine for Hostile Environments This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Physician manual for military physicians and surgeons in disasters, emergency response, or battlefield situations relating to childhood illnesses.
Rockwood and Wilkins’: Fractures in Children, 8th e. (2014) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Rockwood & Green's Fractures in Children, 9e. (2020) This link opens in a new window Reference tool for pediatric orthopaedic procedures and treatment.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

3D Printing in Podiatric Medicine This link opens in a new window 3D Printing in Podiatric Medicine compiles an interdisciplinary range of scientific literature, laboratory developments, industrial implications and futuristic avenues in this field. The book provides recent developments and research breakthroughs in 3D printing in podiatric medicine, such as functionalized feedstock systems, smart products, process characteristics, modeling and optimization of printed systems and products, and industrial applications. It covers best practices for 3D printing methods to capture, document and validate challenges at the early stage of the design process. The book's content then goes into mitigating design strategies to address these challenges without compromising the cost, safety and quality of the device.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Evidence-Based Podiatry : A Clinical Guide to Diagnosis and Management This link opens in a new window This book reviews the most recent literature supporting clinical decisions regarding over a dozen common foot and ankle conditions, along with presentations of the techniques themselves, both surgical and non-surgical.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Pain Management This link opens in a new window This important resource covers relevant anatomy, pain conditions, and treatments in a well-organized, easily referenced manner—offering a complete approach to care for foot and ankle specialists, pain medicine specialists, primary care physicians, pediatricians, and other clinicians who encounter patients with foot and ankle pain.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Gout Management: Understanding The Science, Causes, And Treatment Options For Gout Relief This link opens in a new window In this comprehensive guide, we will delve into the history of gout, its science and diagnosis, the different types of gout, and how to prevent and manage gout flares. We will explore the most common medications used to treat gout, including allopurinol and colchicine, as well as natural remedies that may provide relief. We will also examine the relationship between gout and other health conditions, such as heart disease and diabetes.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Podiatry: a case based psychology This link opens in a new window This text "provides a problem and case-based approach to understanding psychological and social difficulties commonly experienced by clients and presented to practitioners."
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Combined Scintigraphic and Radiographic Diagnosis of Bone and Joint Diseases: Including Gamma Correction Interpretation This link opens in a new window This book provides the reader with up-to-date information that will facilitate accurate diagnosis of bone and joint diseases by means of combined use of scintigraphy and radiology. Two entirely new chapters have been added, one on the use of 18F-NaF PET/CT and the other on gamma correction scan diagnosis of bone trabecular microfracture and microcontusion as well as bone edema and hemorrhage. Further topics covered for the first time include enthesopathies, myositis, soft tissue diseases, cryptic bones, and differential diagnosis. Individual chapters have been updated and rearranged to reflect the latest advances in imaging diagnosis.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Radiology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Radiology, 2nd e. This link opens in a new window The 2nd Edition provides an understanding of diagnostic radiology as it applies to podiatric medicine, including both normal and pathological presentations of the foot and ankle. This highly regarded text includes info on MR and CT imaging, digital radiography, musculoskeletal ultrasound, and more. With coverage of both adult and pediatric imaging, it’s your one-stop resource for the radiographic presentations of pathologic conditions of the foot and ankle
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Imaging of the Foot and Ankle: Techniques and Applications, 2nd ed. This link opens in a new window This up-to-date and comprehensive book on imaging of the foot and ankle provides a detailed description of the techniques and imaging findings relevant to this small region of complex anatomy. This book is an entirely revised second edition of the ‘Imaging of the Foot & Ankle' published in 2003. It offers an updated comprehensive review of imaging and pathologies of the foot and ankle.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Skeletal Trauma : A Mechanism-Based Approach of Imaging This link opens in a new window This book aims to combine the knowledge of both radiologists and surgeons to propose a mechanism-based approach to imaging in skeletal trauma. Chapters covers every part of the skeleton, with more than 900 figures, and reviews the anatomy, standard radiologic views, and imaging findings of skeletal trauma. Over 200 original schemas invite the reader to understand the imaging features and determine the injuring mechanism.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

The Adult Hip: Hip Arthroplasty Surgery 3e, Vol. 1 and 2 (2016) This link opens in a new window This book addresses every aspect of open and arthroscopic hip surgery, thus equipping you to effectively manage a full range of adult hip surgery patients and achieve optimal outcomes .
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Ankle Joint Arthroscopy: A Step by Step Guide This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This book provides a comprehensive overview of current arthroscopic techniques for the management of ankle joint disorders.
Decision Making in Orthopaedic Trauma This link opens in a new window Decision Making in Orthopaedic Trauma is the largest compendium of orthopaedic trauma algorithms assembled to date. The decision trees cover a broad spectrum of cases - from simple isolated fractures - to severe, life-threatening conditions and includes easy-to-comprehend decision trees detailing underlying pathologies, suspected diagnoses, required imaging studies, possible treatment approaches, rehabilitation, expected outcomes, and postsurgical care.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Essential Foot and Ankle Surgical Techniques : A Multidisciplinary Approach This link opens in a new window This textbook brings together a unique vision and multidisciplinary approach – embracing and combining MD, DO and DPM foot and ankle training disciplines – into a singular focus on improving and mastering surgical treatment of foot and ankle disorders. Divided into three main thematic sections detailing the forefoot, midfoot and hindfoot, each subsequent chapter follows a consistent chapter format presenting case examples, key surgical set-up and equipment needs and step-by-step clinical pearls for surgical excellence.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Evaluation and Surgical Management of the Ankle This link opens in a new window This book is a practical guide to the evaluation and management of surgical problems associated with the ankle. Divided into six thematic sections, it opens with general considerations for the ankle, including discussion of the anatomy, physiology and biomechanics of the ankle joint, along with relevant radiography and evaluation of ankle pain.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Extremity Replantation : A Comprehensive Clinical Guide This link opens in a new window This is a comprehensive text covering all aspects of the upper and lower limb, with an emphasis on state-of-the-art techniques in the surgical and medical management of amputation and avulsion injuries as well as the current understanding of the recovery of function following replantation
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Master Techniques in Podiatric Surgery This link opens in a new window Written by recognized experts in podiatry, this full-color text/atlas is a practical “how-to” guide to the most advanced and successful techniques for treating foot and ankle problems.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Surgery is the official journal of European Foot and Ankle Society. Available from 2013 to present.
Fractures and Dislocations of the Talus and Calcaneus : A Case-Based Approach This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Functional Limb Salvage : The Multidisciplinary Team Approach This link opens in a new window Taking a truly interdisciplinary approach to the topic, Functional Limb Salvage is a ready reference for all clinicians and surgeons treating this patient population, including plastic, vascular, orthopedic and podiatric surgeons and their support staff.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Global Reconstructive Surgery This link opens in a new window Global Reconstructive Surgery is the first reference of its kind to offer focused, pertinent coverage of key areas surgeons need to understand to fully participate in this endeavor. It provides authoritative, real-world guidance on common surgeries performed around the world to help optimize outcomes in difficult environments and for a variety of conditions.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Handbook of Fractures, 5th e. (2014) This link opens in a new window Point-of-care reference tool for fracture management and classification.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Harborview Illustrated Tips and Tricks in Fracture Surgery, 2e (2019) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Hospital for Special Surgery Orthopaedics Manual This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Created by residents and attending physicians at New York's Hospital for Special Surgery, this manual is a practical, concise, reference for orthopaedic residents.
JOMI (Journal of Medical Insight) This link opens in a new window IMPORTANT: The Journal of Medical Insight (JOMI) is a peer-reviewed surgical video journal. For this specific resource, you will need to "sign in" with an NYCPM email address, on-campus and off-campus. The vendor will then email you back (to your NYCPM email) to assess your NYCPM affiliation.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Lovell and Winter's Pediatric Orthopaedics: Volume 1 and 2, 7e (2014) This link opens in a new window This 7th edition remains a must-have for physicians and residents treating infants, children, and adolescents with orthopaedic problems. This classic, comprehensive reference covers the basic science, clinical manifestations, and management of orthopaedic problems in children.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Lower Extremity Soft Tissue and Cutaneous Plastic Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
LWW Health Library - Orthopaedic Surgery Videos This link opens in a new window Series of surgical procedures from the Masters Techniques series.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Masters Technique in Orthopaedic Surgery: The Wrist. 3rd. e., (2010). This link opens in a new window This acclaimed volume of the Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery series is now in its Third Edition—thoroughly updated to reflect the latest improvements in operative treatment of traumatic, degenerative, and inflammatory disorders of the wrist.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Fractures, 3e (2013) This link opens in a new window Completely updated for its Third Edition, Fractures, the acclaimed Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery volume presents the most advanced, successful surgical techniques for fractures of the upper extremity, lower extremity, pelvis, and acetabulum.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Knee Arthroplasty, 3e. (2009) This link opens in a new window With the frequency of knee replacements expected to spike in the coming years due to the aging of the baby boom population, this book provides general orthopaedists and knee surgeons with step-by-step detail on preferred surgical techniques.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Knee Arthroplasty, 4e (2019) This link opens in a new window This latest edition has been updated with new procedures and principles and additional imagery. Each technique is described in step-by-step detail and includes an overview of each injury or condition, explanations of indications and preoperative planning, complications and issues to watch out for, and tips for success.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Orthopaedic Oncology and Complex Reconstruction (2011) This link opens in a new window This book focuses on bone and soft tissue tumors, which are among the most challenging problems for orthopaedic surgeons to manage. The book is broad in scope and includes coverage of massive reconstruction following trauma.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Reconstructive Knee Surgery, 4e (2017) This link opens in a new window Your ideal source for perfecting today’s most advanced and effective surgical techniques for knee reconstruction.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Relevant Surgical Exposures (2008) This link opens in a new window This important new Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery volume demonstrates approximately 100 of the most successful, widely used surgical exposures.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Relevant Surgical Exposures, 2e (2019) This link opens in a new window This 2nd edition is a concise, highly illustrated reference designed to assist today’s orthopaedic surgeons in a crucial task: choosing and executing the exposure necessary for a given procedure and includes widely used exposures for hand and wrist, forearm, elbow, humerus, shoulder, pelvis, hip and acetabulum, femur, knee, tibia and fibula, foot and ankle, and spine, all in step-by-step detail.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Soft Tissue Surgery, 2e (2017) This link opens in a new window This book is a concise, easy-to-read, lavishly illustrated reference covering key soft tissue techniques in step-by-step detail
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Sports Medicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: Sports Medicine, 2e This link opens in a new window This edition is a concise, lavishly illustrated reference covering key sports medicine surgeries in step-by-step detail. Ideal for orthopaedic surgery sports medicine specialists, it includes techniques of surgical masters, illustrated with full-color, sequential, surgeon’s-eye view intraoperative photographs, as well as superb drawings by noted medical illustrators.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery: The Foot and Ankle, 3e (2013) This link opens in a new window This Third Edition, Foot and Ankle, is a popular volume in the Master Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery series and combines the step-by-step procedural guidance that readers have come to trust with fully updated material and new expert contributors.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Master Techniques in Podiatric Surgery: The Foot and Ankle This link opens in a new window Written by recognized experts in podiatry, this full-color text/atlas is a practical “how-to” guide to the most advanced and successful techniques for treating foot and ankle problems.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
McGlamry's Comprehensive Textbook of Foot and Ankle Surgery, 4e This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
2nd copy of McGlamry
McGlamry's Comprehensive Textbook of Foot and Ankle Surgery 4th Ed. This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
McGlamry's Foot and Ankle Surgery, 5e This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Minimally Invasive Surgery in Foot and Ankle: A Percutaneous Approach. This link opens in a new window This book covers all aspects of minimally invasive surgery (MIS) for today’s foot and ankle surgeons. In one highly illustrated, easy-to-follow reference, this cutting-edge text provides practical guidance on the recent advances in technology and techniques that allow for keyhole incisions, lower risk of infection, less pain, and shorter postoperative recovery times.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Noninvasive Vascular Diagnosis : A Practical Textbook for Clinicians This link opens in a new window Noninvasive Vascular Diagnosis comprehensively covers all aspects of noninvasive evaluation of the circulatory system in the extremities.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Operative Arthroscopy, 4e (2012) This link opens in a new window This book is one of the most comprehensive and authoritative reference in orthopaedic sports medicine, the latest, 4th edition was completely revised.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Operative Techniques in Foot and Ankle Surgery, 3e. This link opens in a new window This resource contains a comprehensive, authoritative review of operative techniques in foot and ankle surgery and provides step-by-step explanations to help you master surgical techniques, select the best procedure, avoid complications, and anticipate outcomes.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Operative Techniques in Foot and Ankle Surgery. 2nd e. (2016) This link opens in a new window This expert clinical reference features the foot and ankle surgery content and is ideal for practitioners who wish to focus on mastering today’s best foot and ankle surgery procedures.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Operative Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery, 2e. (2016) This link opens in a new window Step-by-step procedures on orthopaedic surgical techniques.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Operative Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery,Vol.I & II, 2nd e. (2015) This link opens in a new window The second edition of Operative Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery guides you to mastery of every surgical procedure you’re likely to perform and provides a thorough understanding of how to select the best procedure, how to avoid complications, and what outcomes to expect.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Operative Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery, Vol. III and IV, 2nd e. , (2011). This link opens in a new window This expert clinical reference features the foot and ankle surgery content and is ideal for practitioners who wish to focus on mastering today’s best foot and ankle surgery procedures
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Operative Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery, Volume I and II, 2nd e. (2015) This link opens in a new window Vol. I and II of the 2nd edition of Operative Techniques in Orthopaedic Surgery guides you to mastery of every surgical procedure you’re likely to perform and provide a thorough understanding of how to select the best procedure, how to avoid complications, and what outcomes to expect.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Orthopaedic Knowledge Update: Trauma This link opens in a new window Orthopaedic Knowledge Update®: Trauma 6 brings together relevant knowledge and new breakthroughs in orthopaedic trauma treatment and management from the most recent 5 years of orthopaedic and subspecialty literature and offers a complete guide on orthopaedic trauma injuries.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Percutaneous and Minimally Invasive Foot Surgery This link opens in a new window This book on percutaneous and minimally invasive foot surgery comprehensively covers one of the most innovative topics in orthopedic surgery, discussing decision-making based on foot biomechanics and presenting step-by-step descriptions of each surgical procedure.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Reconstructive Foot and Ankle Surgery (Mark Myerson), 2nd e. This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Reconstructive Foot and Ankle Surgery: Management of Complications, 3rd e. This link opens in a new window Reconstructive Foot and Ankle Surgery: Management of Complications, 3rd Edition, delivers step-by-step guidance on essential elements of complex foot and ankle surgery. World-renowned surgeon Dr. Mark S. Myerson, along with expert co-author Dr. Anish R. Kadakia, provides detailed instruction on how to select the correct treatment for challenging disorders and manage complications after surgery. This book is an easy-to-use resource for everyday practice as well as an authoritative reference for in-depth study.
Revisional and Reconstructive Surgery of the Foot and Ankle This link opens in a new window This is a problem-based guide for both orthopaedic and podiatric foot and ankle surgeons who perform revision surgeries for complications resulting from foot and ankle procedures. Edited by Dr. Thomas Zgonis, author of the well-regarded Surgical Reconstruction of the Diabetic Foot and Ankle, along with co-editor Dr. Thomas S. Roukis, this up-to-date reference provides authoritative, easy-to-follow guidance from recognized experts in the field.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Rockwood & Green's Fractures in Adults, 8e (2014) This link opens in a new window Latest technical developments for common orthopaedic procedures and treatment options (Vol. 1 and II)
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Rockwood & Green Fractures in Adults, 9e. (2019) This link opens in a new window Vol. I and II - latest technical developments for orthopaedic procedures and treatment options.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scher and Daniel's Nails: Diagnosis, Surgery, Therapy, 4th e. This link opens in a new window This book provides the most reliable and comprehensive text presently available on the latest therapeutic and surgical knowledge for nails and covers the diagnosis and treatment of onycholysis and chronic paronychia.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Special Procedures in Foot and Ankle Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Surgical Exposures in Orthopaedics: The Anatomic Approach, 5e. (2016) This link opens in a new window This highly regarded text has provided a clear, surgeon’s-point of view of orthopaedic anatomy using easy-to-follow descriptions.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Surgical Reconstruction of the Diabetic Foot and Ankle, 2nd e. (2017) This link opens in a new window This book is an easy-to-follow, well-illustrated guide to the latest surgical techniques in diabetic lower extremity reconstruction.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The Foot: From Evaluation to Surgical Correction This link opens in a new window This book guides the reader on a rational pathway from anamnesis and clinical examination through radiological screening to the appropriate surgical solution for a wide range of foot conditions.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Total Ankle Arthroplasty This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Developed with the American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society® (AOFAS), this in-depth monograph details the design and implementation of specific implants, as well as their advantages and disadvantages. Basics of ankle arthritis are covered, including alternative treatment options, along with polyethylene wear and the ever-challenging deformity correction.
Vascular Surgery, Neurosurgery, Lower Extremity Ulcers, Antimicrobials, Wound Assessment, Care, Measurement and Repair (Recent Clinical Techniques, Results, and Research in Wounds Book 5) 1st ed This link opens in a new window This book introduces readers to the latest developments regarding pressure injury wounds, diabetic wounds, and negative pressure wound therapy. This includes wounds from pressure ulcers, diabetic wounds and guidance on the medication and treatment (e.g. stem cells, laser) of patients suffering from this disease. The book’s last part, which focuses on negative pressure wound therapy.
- This link opens in a new window
Watkin's Manual of Foot and Ankle Medicine and Surgery, 4th e. This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Watkins' Manual of Foot and Ankle Medicine and Surgery, 5th Edition This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Watkins’ Manual of Foot and Ankle Medicine and Surgery, Fifth Edition, provides fast access to must-know clinical information on anatomy, pharmacology, microbiology, disease prevention, and management of foot and ankle disorders.
Wound Care Essentials: Practice and Principles, 5th e. This link opens in a new window The newly revised Wound Care Essentials, 5th Edition offers the latest evidence, guidelines and information to assist the interprofessional skin and wound care team translate knowledge into practice.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Advances in Skin and Wound Care This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2001-present
Decision Making in Orthopaedic Trauma This link opens in a new window Decision Making in Orthopaedic Trauma is the largest compendium of orthopaedic trauma algorithms assembled to date. The decision trees cover a broad spectrum of cases - from simple isolated fractures - to severe, life-threatening conditions and includes easy-to-comprehend decision trees detailing underlying pathologies, suspected diagnoses, required imaging studies, possible treatment approaches, rehabilitation, expected outcomes, and postsurgical care.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Fast Facts for Wound Care Nursing, 2nd ed : Practical Wound Management This link opens in a new window This book includes the newest evidence-based techniques and protocols, and distills the fundamentals of wound care for novice nurses and nurses new to wound care. This guide walks through the common, complex and atypical wounds nurses see and includes abundant full-color images.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Pain Management This link opens in a new window This important resource covers relevant anatomy, pain conditions, and treatments in a well-organized, easily referenced manner—offering a complete approach to care for foot and ankle specialists, pain medicine specialists, primary care physicians, pediatricians, and other clinicians who encounter patients with foot and ankle pain.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Journal of Wound Care- JWC This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1992 - present
Orthopaedic Knowledge Update: Trauma This link opens in a new window Orthopaedic Knowledge Update®: Trauma 6 brings together relevant knowledge and new breakthroughs in orthopaedic trauma treatment and management from the most recent 5 years of orthopaedic and subspecialty literature and offers a complete guide on orthopaedic trauma injuries.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Scher and Daniel's Nails: Diagnosis, Surgery, Therapy, 4th e. This link opens in a new window This book provides the most reliable and comprehensive text presently available on the latest therapeutic and surgical knowledge for nails and covers the diagnosis and treatment of onycholysis and chronic paronychia.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Treatment of Skin Diseases : A Practical Guide This link opens in a new window This book summarizes key clinical features and their treatment across a range of skin diseases and describes the decision-making process when referring patients to specialists. This addresses how treatment of the skin is often very different to other specialties, as both topical and systemic medications are used, and reviews the clinical signs, investigation and diagnostic approaches to skin diseases.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Vascular Surgery, Neurosurgery, Lower Extremity Ulcers, Antimicrobials, Wound Assessment, Care, Measurement and Repair (Recent Clinical Techniques, Results, and Research in Wounds Book 5) 1st ed This link opens in a new window This book introduces readers to the latest developments regarding pressure injury wounds, diabetic wounds, and negative pressure wound therapy. This includes wounds from pressure ulcers, diabetic wounds and guidance on the medication and treatment (e.g. stem cells, laser) of patients suffering from this disease. The book’s last part, which focuses on negative pressure wound therapy.
- This link opens in a new window
Wound Care Essentials: Practice and Principles, 5th e. This link opens in a new window The newly revised Wound Care Essentials, 5th Edition offers the latest evidence, guidelines and information to assist the interprofessional skin and wound care team translate knowledge into practice.
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window

Acta Orthopaedica Scandinavica This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1930-present (open access).
American Journal of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2006 - July 2018
American Journal of Sports Medicine This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1998-present
Arthroscopy: The Journal of Arthroscopic & Related Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
1995 to present.
Bone and Joint Journal, The This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1948-present
Clinical Orthopaedics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1953 to 1962.
Clinical Orthopaedics and Related Research This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1963 to present.
Clinical Orthopaedics and Related Research (2008 - 2017) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2008 - 2017
Clinics in Podiatric Medicine & Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2002-present
Dermatologic Clinics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2002 - 2020.
Diabetes on the Net This link opens in a new window Open access and Includes several peer reviewed journals: Diabetes & Primary Care, Diabetes Care for Children and Young People, Diabetes Foot Journal and Diabetes Digest
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Diabetic Foot & Ankle This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This journal is made freely available on the PubMed Commons, 2010-present
Foot & Ankle Clinics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2001-present
Foot & Ankle International This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1980- present
Foot & Ankle Orthopaedics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Official journal of the American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society. Open access from September 2016 to present.
Foot & Ankle Specialist This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2008-present
Foot, The This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1995-present
Foot and Ankle Online Journal- FAOJ This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2008 to present.
Foot and Ankle Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Foot and Ankle Surgery is the official journal of European Foot and Ankle Society. Available from 2013 to present.
Gait & Posture This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1995-present
International Journal of Lower Extremity Wounds This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2002-present
JAMA-Journal of the American Medical Association This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1998-present
JAMA Dermatology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1998-present
JAPMA- Journal of the American Podiatric Medical Association This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1996-present
JBJS Case Connector This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2011 to 2021.
JBJS Essential Surgical Techniques This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2011 to 2021.
JBJS Open Access This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2016 to 2021.
Journal of Arthroplasty This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2016-2022
Journal of Bone and Joint Surgery- American (Ovid) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1889-Present (Ovid-Wolters Kluwer Platform). For the Journal of Bone & Joint Surgery/British Volume, go to the Bone and Joint Surgery Journal.
Journal of Diabetes and its Complications This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from January 1st, 2019 through December 31st, 2023.
Journal of Experimental Orthopaedics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open access from 2014 to present.
Journal of Foot & Ankle Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1995-present
Journal of Foot and Ankle Research This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This journal is made freely available in the PubMed commons from 2008- present
Journal of Orthopaedic and Sports Physical Therapy- JOSPT This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1979- February 2016
Journal of Orthopaedics & Traumatology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open access from 2000 to present.
Journal of Orthopaedic Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open access from 2000 to present.
Journal of Orthopaedic Surgery & Research This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
open access
Journal of Orthopaedic Trauma This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1996- present
Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1981-present
Journal of Pediatric Orthopaedics, Part B This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1992-present
Journal of Prosthetics & Orthotics - JPO This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2001-present
Journal of Rehabilitation Research & Development This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open access from 1964 to 2016.
U.S. Department of Veteran's Affairs - rehabilitation research that addresses veteran health care issues. Open access to issues from 1964 to 2016.
Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1995 to present.
Journal of the American Academy of Orthopaedic Surgeons This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1993 - Present
Journal of the American College of Surgeons This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2006 - 2020.
Journal of the American Osteopathic Association This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available 2001 - Present
Journal of Wound Care- JWC This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1992 - present
Lower Extremity Review This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
open access
Medicine & Science in Sports & Exercise This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from August 2007-August 2014
Orthopaedic Proceedings This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Orthopaedic Proceedings contains abstracts of papers presented at recent scientific meetings organised by orthopaedic associations and specialist societies. Please note that we do not have access to the full paper but please contact the librarian if you need further assistance.
Orthopedics This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
From 1978 to present.
OTA International This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2018 to 2021.
Ovid Journals Collection This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Collection of over 20 peer-reviewed medical journals available to the NYCPM community via Wolters Kluwer/Ovid. All journals are also listed individually within the A-Z list.
Pediatric Rheumatology This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open access from 2007 to present.
Physical Therapy This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1996-present
Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1996-present
Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery - Global Open This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2013 to 2021.
Podiatry Management This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Website of 'Podiatry Management', a trade magazine for practicing Podiatrists. Open access.
Podiatry Today This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Non-peer reviewed journal. Open access from 2008 to present.
Prosthetics & Orthotics International This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2020 - 2023
Seminars in Arthritis & Rheumatism This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2006 - 2020.
Sports Health: A Multidisciplinary Approach This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2009-present
Strategies in Trauma and Limb Reconstruction This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Open access from 2006 to present.
Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 1995-2018
Techniques in Foot & Ankle Surgery This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Available from 2002-present
Wounds This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
This journal is open access from 2002 to present. However, if you have trouble downloading an article, please email the librarian.

The Classic Article Series is a compilation of recommended articles by the American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons (ACFAS) on various topics such as adult acquired flatfoot deformity, ankle fractures, lisfranc, etc. Use your NYCPM email and password to access these articles through the library portal.